Skip to product information
1 of 1

Failed States LP (Electric Blue)

Failed States LP (Electric Blue)

Regular price $26.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.99 USD
Sale Sold out

Exclusive translucent electric blue vinyl is limited to 1000 copies.

Remastered by Jason Livermore.

Track list:

Side A:

  1. Note to Self
  2. Failed States
  3. Devil’s Creek
  4. Rattan Cane
  5. Hadron Collision
  6. Status Update
  7. Cognitive Suicide

Side B:

  1. Things I Like
  2. Unscripted Moment
  3. Dark Matters
  4. Lotus Gait
  5. Duplicate Keys Icaro (An Interim Report)
View full details